TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

bak

Page: 1 2 3 Reply
Aug 30th 2004#159286 Report
My post count or the fact that I'm an admin has nothing to do with anything.

What makes you look like you're 12? The way you type, the way you butcher the English language, the way you type like all of the pre-teens that hang out in internet chat rooms and CounterStrike clans, the way you have a problem with authority, the way your site features the equivalent of pre-teen fart and boobie jokes, etc.

Just to make this post relevant so you don't say I'm just bashing you, Archive is misspelled in your navbar, might want to fix that at least.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 30th 2004#159289 Report
I don't think you're that talented, what you're showing in that design isn't that special.
It's been done before, and much better. Thats why I don't really have comments, the website doesn't appeal to me, it doesn't keep my attention that long.

So boasting around your talent is something you should perhaps wait with for a while.

...never had english in scool -> infact i learned english via chatting...

My only advice, keep studying.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 30th 2004#159294 Report
never said im talented -maybe it was a bit "childish" to answer on deks "offense" in the way i did... if my language or my behave really made some1 mad then i say sorry

but for the future i strongly suggest to say something like: hey m8 im tired of this kinda language plz speak like a human ... and not wut deker answered to me 1st mail ... (this 12yer old crap)

anyway keep on pickin on my oh so average work and blame me for being a child but maybe a reason this community shows still almost "old" members is u simply dont want anything new...
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 30th 2004#159295 Report