TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

Enormous Publications

Page: 1 2 3 4 Reply
Aug 4th 2001#11650 Report
Well, I'm pretty new to computers in general, and to site building in particular, and I'm using PageMill 3, which most people seem to think is not very useful; the manual has about 2 sentences on style sheets, and they go right over my head. Oh well.

What site building program is considered the best right now, by you folks, if I may ask?
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 4th 2001#11660 Report
Most people will say Macromedia Dreamweaver or Adobe GoLive. Then you'll always have a few smart asses that will say notepad.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 4th 2001#11672 Report
Dreamweaver is a real nice webpage builder. I also enjoy using Evrsoft's 1st Page (free)which I don't believe is being released anymore...so if you are interested in it give me a pm.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 4th 2001#11673 Report
Yeah man i think dreamweaver. I am not to hot with HTML skills and stuff and dreamweaver makes it alot easier.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 4th 2001#11676 Report
Evrsoft rocks!

I have recently changed my (default) HTML text editor to "1st page 2000"

I really like this program...

While it does help you alot to know html...it also has tons of scripts and dhtml stuff thrown in... I have just been reall using it as a text editor...but I can see where it could be used for much much more.
Reply with Quote Reply
Aug 7th 2001#12036 Report
Notepad-- very amusing guys.