TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

Paid help wanted - Logomaking.

Page: 1 2 3 Reply
May 17th 2006#172826 Report
I seem to remember that we once had sections for this type of påosts, but I do not find them, so I'll post here...Move if unappropriate.

I have made a site (that the client is on his way of ruining, hehe...) and this client do not have a logo. He would like a logo, bu t I can't assist in this as a logo perhaps should be made in vector, and I'm not good at Illustrator...either . So if anybody feels that he/she is good at this, please PM me, or mail me !!

The groundrules are: A round logo in vector format. It should contain the letters: IRT and a bus of some sort, see link for example:
New link to example

And I mean the bus on top, sort of coming out from, or beside, the letters IRT. Thats it. Please make some suggestions, post them as something I can't steal () and state your price !!! You'll get paid if your logo is selected and delivered. (I'll have to show the sugg's to him and then he'll make up his mind depending on price and looks, ok ?)

The letters stand for Ingvars Rese Tjänst, which roughly means Ingvars travel agency. The link to the site is: http://ingvarsresetjanst.se
Reply with Quote Reply
May 17th 2006#172830 Report
hey Pat. Your examples aren't showing man

I'd be interested..."bus of sorts" - like a real bus? Transportation? Greyhound kinda?
Reply with Quote Reply
May 17th 2006#172834 Report
Okidoki...I've updated the examples link... I'm talking bout the upper image. The small buspic... Yes, like a real bus, or a drawn bus or whatever. The logocreation is in your hands. The "bang-on" idea to the logo is just what occured in my disturbed mind as I thought of it. Not Greyhound bus, though as they are really very different from european buses...But the same category, yes.