TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

**new member :: check my stuff **

Page: 1 Reply
Oct 4th 2001#17815 Report
What's up everyone,

I'm new to this board. Found it while looking for some tutorials for my girlfriend so she can learn.

I've been designing for 6 years, started as a hobby - led to a bad ass job at the age of 17.

Now I do my own thing while I attend school in austin|tx.

I run www.austininfinity.com :: mostly designed to attract professionalism.

I decided to pick up designing as a hobby again (starting yesterday) instead of all this corporate work b/c doing logos and what not will burn you out fast. Warning to those interested!!

I thought I lost it all but it seems as if I gained alot while I was away in corporate world. It's very nice designing without a client telling you to move a picture, change a font, or color and void all rules of design. A good client is like finding a needle in a hay stack! *Note: To those that source graphic work:: Why did you source us if you are going to tell us how to do our job? I don't tell you how to run your company!!!!! :mad:

Let me know what you guys think. Drop me a line (aim: vision9studio) if you'd like but be patient if I have an attitude, school is a stress ball!

I'm posting my designs I'm CURRENTLY working on. They are not finished but enough to show.

** free|form design :: works in progress **
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
http://www.austininfinity.com/colab.jpg
http://www.austininfinity.com/files/digital.jpg

Best Regards,

Colin Anawaty

** I'll do some colaborations for NON-PROFIT if anyone wants to. Contact me first.
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 4th 2001#17823 Report
you need to run spell checker on you site. in the client list, strategies is misspelled. good looking work, welcome to the forum....

Snore
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 4th 2001#17824 Report