TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

What do you think of the car?

Page: 1 2 Reply
Sep 13th 2001#16109 Report
Well I just started to play with Cars in Photoshop.. In the link there is a pic with two cars.. I took the car on top and then made it into the car below.. Its not to special but it is my first time.. ;-)

Tell me what you think.

DD
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 13th 2001#16110 Report
A Link would be nice hey guys hehe :D

CARS

Sorry about that.

DD
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 13th 2001#16111 Report
cool. Where did you get the car on top?
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 13th 2001#16112 Report
I got the pic from HERE. Its a great site because you can get pretty much get a pic of any car.

and there is a crap load of rims too..

Check it out

DD
PS. Other coments are welcome.
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2001#16115 Report
hey if its ur first time thats a nice job u did there keep up the great work !!!
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2001#16116 Report
Where do you get the pics of CARS. All I can seem to find is rims.
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2001#16140 Report
ya cool
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2001#16159 Report
ok.. to find the cars goto www.tirerack.com..

When it loads look down the left hand side of the site.. goto where it says "Shop for Wheels." Underneath it pick the make of the car and the year and press "Go" Then pick the model of that car under that brand. Then hit "Go" again. Then you will see a bunch of rims on the top of the page.. But you should see the car in the middle of the page.. If you want that pic just right click it and save it.. and if there is a rim you want.. Just put it on that car and then right click ON the rim and save the rim. The rim will save as a seprate file as the car.. then do the photoshop thing ;-) Mixin and matchin baby..

Enjoy.
DD

PS. Sorry about the spelling.. Its been a long day.

;)