TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

What the Heck is this :)

Page: 1 2 3 Reply
Sep 8th 2001#15678 Report
who? I just put some circles at the bottom
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 8th 2001#15681 Report
my circles dont even look close to their logo...
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 8th 2001#15700 Report
I understand if you want to create something that has "0 order" but everything should have some meaning. If not, what is the point of creating it? There should be some emotional expression or attachment you have to your work. If you're sick of making things that have meaning maybe you should take up a new hobby....

Or maybe you just need to visit a page like www.thehorusproject.com Any one of the images on that site can stand on thier own and provoke many reactions.

I'm no expert so these opinions just come from my knowlege of what art is all about. Maybe you should research some of the theory behind abstract art... I could spend a lot of time looking at the 3 Picasso prints I have on my walls, the Henri Matisse, and the images at thehorusproject. They are all stimulating to look at.

That is all.
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 8th 2001#15704 Report
http://www.finalphase.org/flashwork2.asp

in the lower left hand corner, that symbol/logo/whatever looks alot like the one on this site:

http://www.customize.org
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 8th 2001#15707 Report