TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

Are you a real newbie... (started: 02:26 PM 6/3)

Page: 1 2 Reply
May 31st 2002#50796 Report
...and not just in for a easy win. Than I'm your man to challenge.

My babe leaves me for three days so I got some spare time :D And in order to not exhaust my right hand I thought I could post here :eek: .

I don't even know if it's possible to get a war up and going so that one could work on it during the weekend. Is that to fast ???

Well anyways. A newbie challenge this is. Anyone.

PS. Moddies, don't do this to difficult if someone goes at it, think of my limited knowledge. DS
Reply with Quote Reply
May 31st 2002#50854 Report
I'm an authentic newbie. In fact, I have no problem proclaiming that I suck due to a lack of experience and *maybe* even a lack of developed talent.

If you could specify the rules of your challange, I might give it a go depending on how much time it looks like it will take and how interesting the task is. I'll be working this weekend but should have a few extra hours to tinker with Photoshop.

If it looks like it will demand more time than what I have available, I'll have to catch you next round. And if you think I won't be enough of a challange for you, feel free to decline - I won't be offended.

State the rules of your challange...
Reply with Quote Reply
May 31st 2002#50857 Report
I'll go for it no matter what..
Reply with Quote Reply
Jun 1st 2002#50936 Report
id like to play too if u all will let me, ill go for it if there no 3dprogram or such involved. Now this is ur challenge so if u want 3d just say it.. i'll have to forfeit in that case tho.
Reply with Quote Reply
Jun 1st 2002#50971 Report