TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

Splashes & Flashes & Menus

Page: 1 2 Reply
Jun 28th 2002#55611 Report
Please help me I'm new to PS and I always see these cool titlepages and splahes and stuff on sites, like the splashes at the start of this one and the menus are cool to are these made from scratch and how?? what software is needed please help??
Reply with Quote Reply
Jun 28th 2002#55645 Report
lol, wow, very early starter.

To do animation at all on the web, all those animated menus and intros etc is done on a program called 'Flash', made by macromedia. Visit http://www.macromedia.com to find out more. For the splashes, well, you can just about use any program, photoshop usually...
Reply with Quote Reply
Jun 29th 2002#55818 Report
So all these are just photos that are manipulated on FLASH ,what about all the fancy sqiggles ,lines patterns etc in the bground of these are they drawn from scratch and which program? THANX
Reply with Quote Reply
Jun 29th 2002#55823 Report
erm..do you have an example there? Go to my links section, is this what you mean?...http://www.cyblingdesign.com
Reply with Quote Reply
Jul 2nd 2002#56266 Report