TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

20+ Years Of Image Retouching.....

Page: 1 2 3 Reply
Sep 13th 2005#170320 Report
Hi Gang:

Nice site.

I've been retouching for over 20 years. I hope you enjoy the site. I'll be happy to answer any questions.

Thank you, Glenn

http://www.retouch.ca
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 13th 2005#170321 Report
hey there nice work you seem to have going on :D nice to have a pro around ;)
welcome to the forum.
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 13th 2005#170323 Report
your work is breathtaking! I didn't realize that images were so heavily doctored in advertising! I really had no idea! I thought it was more a case of taking a picture and adding text but you have made them look fantastic in ways that no one could imagine! Another thing I thought was WOW, this guy clearly has a damn lot of patience! How long does it take you to do one of these?
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2005#170331 Report
Some nice work there. I actually enjoy retouching more than artistic kinda stuff so that was fun to go through.

Welcome to the forum.
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2005#170333 Report
Thank you all very much for the kind words. I do appreciate it.

>>I didn't realize that images were so heavily doctored in advertising<<

You would not believe what goes on with some of the images! I have worked on images where the art director had me move single condensation bubbles on the side of a beer glass around! Who the heck would ever notice that!

Just remember, there is no truth in advertising!

Glenn
Reply with Quote Reply
Sep 14th 2005#170335 Report
hi wow your really good i did retouching for fashion advertizing i kinda stop for a while and seeing your work just tells me : got to start practicing again and reall hard !! anywhay really nice work sure gonna keep your website to remind myself to practice ! welcome to the forum
Reply with Quote Reply