TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

Welcome to Q Land

Page: 1 2 Reply
Oct 1st 2003#122935 Report
Greetings and salutations everyone. I just registered here to showcase my website which is currently up and running at

http://mrpinkimp.freeservers.com

Currently I am a graphic design major at a college in Littleton Colorado. I have built pages since I was a freshman in High School. I am still learning the ins and outs of Photoshop and Illustrator, etc. and plan to showcase my work in my gallery section (currently unavailable) My page contains a bizarre array of digital media created by me. If you would like to sign my guestbook, I don't mind. Feedback is appreciated! Thanks!

PS My splash page bothers me but I havn't found one that can suit me as of now, perhaps I can change it before you read this.

PPS This was written entirely in Notepad with HTML, Javascript and CSS.
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 1st 2003#122960 Report
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 1st 2003#122991 Report
I think that you should not have such a long list of entries but thats from a web view not so much design...... however the design is quite interesting..... dont see much actual photoshopping...... but then again i hardly ever photoshop properly
:S
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 1st 2003#123001 Report
you know - I feel drawn I like it - except the really ugly colored car - I mean I like the car but can't stand the color. Why didn't you just leave it the way it was?? Black would also be better

I like the feel of the site - the use of bad russian and the presence of chicks:D
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 1st 2003#123016 Report
I'm not too keen on this one I'm afraid..... :(
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 2nd 2003#123028 Report
I think it looks alright, but there is some room for improvement... but what you have sofar is a great start, or building block.
Reply with Quote Reply
Oct 2nd 2003#123036 Report