TeamPhotoshop
Reviews, updates and in depth guides to your favourite mobile games - AppGamer.com
Forum Home Latest Posts Search Help Subscribe

please visit my site and tell me what you think about it's contents and layout

Page: 1 Reply
Nov 28th 2002#80164 Report
hi guys, i just made a new layout using photoshop, and i have added some contents to my new site. this is my first time of making a layout or a site, so tell me what you think.
thank you and here is my site URL: just click here
Reply with Quote Reply
Nov 28th 2002#80175 Report
Lotsa great content...

Although Im not an anime/mange/any of that stuff fan...I actually really enjoyed the sexy anime babes section....hehehe...."By entering, you agree that you are above 13 years of age" Awesome!
Reply with Quote Reply
Nov 28th 2002#80181 Report
Not sure about the gifs...
That guy that bursts in to flame...
And the head image could have a border around it or something...
Coz the right side looks like it would be cut of some how...
Otherwise it's pretty nice
Reply with Quote Reply
Nov 28th 2002#80214 Report
Well I gotta say the site itself looks bad already by looking at the splash page. Change the background color to something more appealing, something that would match the image. But the splash pic itself is horrid, there is almost no focal point, if any. The microtext and stock photos in the back contribute to this, and can be done without. The site name is illegible as well.

Now to actually enter the site:

As Censured said, the right side seems to be cut off. Hmm, I should make a list:

Global:
- FONT! How about saying no to the overused pre-1999 Comic Sans for a change?
- Give credit where credit is due, images don't belong to the distributor but to the artist/author(ex. Akira Toriyama).

Main page:
- The Vegeta GIF can obviously done without. If you wanted to spice up each update entry, try playing around with border styles etc. or something.